Meet Our Team

We know that our office is only as effective and as welcoming as the people who work in it, which is why we take pride in our friendly and well-trained team members! As a team, we are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient and comprehensive treatment in a supportive and nurturing environment. We promise to speak candidly with you about possible treatments as well as any risks and associated costs of treatment, and how treatment can address your individual needs as a patient.

Our staff is uniquely trained and highly skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Our staff consists of team members with specialized training and multiple certifications, and each one of our team members has years of experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

To experience the difference that only a well-trained, professional and courteous team can deliver, schedule your appointment with our office today!

Admin Team:

Tracy
Tracy
Business Manager
tracy@hicksorthodontics.com

Michelle
Diana
Treatment Coordinator
diana@hicksorthodontics.com

Sara
Sara
Financial Manager
sara@hicksorthodontics.com

Sonya
Sonya
Insurance Coordinator
sonya@hicksorthodontics.com

Lisa
Lisa
Front Office Coordinator
lisa@hicksorthodontics.com

Hanna
Hanna
Front Office Coordinator
hanna@hicksorthodontics.com

Michelle
Heather
Front Office Coordinator
heather@hicksorthodontics.com

April
April
Front Office Coordinator

Michelle
Vicki
Brace Bus Driver
bracesbus@hicksorthodontics.com

Clinical Team:


Paige
Paige
Orthodontic Assistant

Jalyn
Marah
Orthodontic Assistant

Samantha
Samantha
Orthodontic Assistant

Jalyn
Lexi
Orthodontic Assistant

Betsy
Betsy
Laboratory Technician

Hailey
Hailey
Imaging Technician

 

Site Map | 2017 © All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Orthodontic Website Design by TeleVox® | Administration

^